It has taken just about a month to go through the 2500 files that I brought back from Egypt.  While most images were a visual diary (record)  and interesting if you were on the trip, I found a few additional files (see earlier post 1/7)  that I felt were worth posting. Just today I put data disk in the mail to travelers in the group who requested them.   I did deleted about 500 files, straightened and spotted others(removed dust shadows). In all it took close to 40 hours of editing to complete everything before burning the disks. I will select about 4 to 500 files to print 4×6  and from that group I will pick 300 to keep and put in small albums.  The 4×6’s that I don’t keep I will share with friend and family when I send them a data disk with files from our trip in a few weeks.

